I'm looking for

Oct 8 - Oct 10, 2021 Chicago, IL
Chicago IL

2020 Planning Committee Members

Kathryn (Katie) Lyle, WHNP, Planning Committee Chair
Evonne Kandas, MS, WHCNP/FNP-BC
Bethany Kenny, DNP
Karen Lyle, PA-C
Leigha Senter, MS, LGC
Yevgeniya Ioffe, MD







In support of improving patient care, the Society of Gynecologic Oncology (SGO) is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

ANCC Credit Designation Statement – Nurses:
This activity has been approved for a maximum of 15.0 nursing contact hours(including 4.0 pharmacology hours). Nurses should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Physician Assistants (PAs) may claim a maximum of 15.0 Category 1 credits for completing this activity. NCCPA accepts AMA PRA Category 1CreditsTM from organizations accredited by ACCME or a recognized state or medical society. PAs should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Nothing to Disclose

In order to assure the highest quality CE programming, SGO requires those who have the opportunity to affect the content of an educational activity to disclose relevant financial relationship(s) with corporate interest(s). This condition must be met prior to participating in the CE activity. All relevant conflicts of interest will be resolved prior to the start of the activity, per the SGO Conflict of Interest Resolution Policy.

The following have indicated that no relevant conflict(s) of interest exist:

Mariam Alhilli, MD
Rebecca Arend, MD, MSPH
Allison Asante, PA-C
Alexandra Bercow, MD
Kerri Bevis, MD
Quinn Capers, MD
Jenny Christiansen, PA-C
Joshua Cohen, MD
Casey Cosgrove, MD
Don Dizon, MD, FACP
Karim Elsahwi, MD
Bethe Ensey
Gretchen Glaser, MD

Tracilyn Hall, MD
Jeffrey Hines, MD
Yevgeniya Ioffe, MD
Bethany Kenny, DNP
Amanika Kumar, MD
Nadia La Scala, MS, PA-C
Nora Lersch, CRNP
Melissa Lippitt, MD
Karen Lyle, PA-C
Kathryn (Katie) Lyle, WHNP
Jovana Martin, MD
Andrea Milbourne, MD
Kathryn Mills
Patti Murillo-Casa
Christa Nagel, MD
Ashley Nichols, MD, FAAHPM
Andrea O’Shea
Emily Prendergast, MD
Jean Siedel, MD
Ashely Stuckey, MD
Ana Tergas, MD
Jessica Thomes Pepin, MD
Bradford Whitcomb, MD
Susan Zweizig, MD


The following have reported a relevant relationship with a corporate interest, as listed, that may result in a conflict of interest:

All relevant conflict(s) of interest have been resolved through SGO’s Conflict of Interest Resolution Policy.

Kim Hanson, BSN, RN, CWON
Honoraria/Reimbursement; Coloplast

Gloria S. Huang, MD
Consulting: BMS

Evonne Kandas, MS, WHCNP/FNP-BC
Honoraria/Reimbursement: GSK/Tesaro

Colleen McCormick, MD, MPH
Speaker’s Bureau(s): AstraZeneca

Alexander B. Olawaiye, MD, FRCOG, FACOG, FACS
Scientific Advisory Board: AstraZeneca, Genentech, Clovis, GSK

B.J. Rimel, MD
Member of advisory board: GSK/Tesaro

Leigha Senter-Jamieson, MS, LGC
Consulting: AstraZeneca
Speaker’s Bureau(s): AstraZeneca

Deanna Teoh, MD
Grant: Acelity
Honoraria/Reimbursement: Glaxo Smith Kline

Meetings & Events

SGO is the premier source for gynecologic oncology education. Several meetings are hosted by SGO throughout the year for professional development.

Please accept [renew_consent]%cookie_types[/renew_consent] cookies to watch this video.