I'm looking for

Mar 19 - Mar 25, 2021

SGO 2021 Annual Meeting on Women’s Cancer Program Committee

The Program Committee for the SGO 2021 Annual Meeting on Women’s Cancer is co-chaired by Angeles Alvarez Secord, MD, from Duke University Medical Center, and Heidi Gray, MD, from University of Washington Medical Center. The focus of the Program Committee’s planning is to include both national and international original scientific research in the scientific program.

Committee Co-Chairs

Angeles Alvarez Secord, MD
Heidi Gray, MD


Steering Committee

Rebecca Brooks, MD
Nicoletta Colombo, MD
Larry Copeland, MD
Ginger Gardner, MD
Melissa Hardesty, MD
Thomas Herzog, MD
Dineo Khabele, MD
Ann Klopp, MD, PhD
Thomas Krivak, MD
Joyce Liu, MD
Amit Oza, MD
Premal Thaker, MD

Program Committee

Junzo Chino, MD
Paul DiSilvestro, MD
Lauren Dockery, MD, MS
Lilian Gien, MD
Noah Goldman, MD
Andrew Li, MD
Margaret Liang, MD
William Lowery, MD
Karen Lyle, PA-C
Jovana Martin, MD
Katherine Moxley, MD
Natsai Nyakudarika, MDr
Roisin O’Cearbhaill, MD
Nonyem Onujiogu, MD
Rebecca Previs, MD
Matthew Schlumbrecht, MD
Elise Simons, MD
Judith Smith, PharmD
Edward Trimble, MD, MPH
Audrey Tsunoda, MD
Stephanie Wethington, MD
Xiaohua Wu,MD, PhD

Meetings & Events

SGO is the premier source for gynecologic oncology education. Several meetings are hosted by SGO throughout the year for professional development.