SGO COVID-19 Task Force

Communiqué | Resources | Task Force | Gyn Onc Considerations | Surgical Considerations

SGO COVID-19 Task Force

The SGO COVID-19 Task Force was created to gather and share important resources about surgery, infusion, clinical trials, resident and fellow education, patient communications, and your own wellness during the COVID19 crisis. This task force consists of representatives from various SGO committees.

SGO Members

Warner K. Huh, MD                2019-2020 SGO President
Joshua Kesterson, MD           Task Force Co-Chair, Communications
Bhavana Pothuri, MD             Task Force Co-Chair, Clinical Practice
Amanda Nickles Fader, MD   Task Force Co-Chair, SGO Board Liaison
Jeff Lin, MD                            Communications
Susan Zweizig, MD                Education
Joshua Cohen, MD                 Education
William Burke, MD                  Clinical Practice
Gretchen Glaser, MD              Wellness
Leslie Bradford, MD                Wellness
Sandra Brooks MD, MBA        Diversity & Inclusion Task Force
John Farley, MD, COL(ret)     Diversity & Inclusion Task Force
Monique Spillman, MD           Ethics
Karen Lyle, PA-C                    Advanced Practice Providers
Evonne M. Kandas,                Advanced Practice Providers

SGO Staff                              

Ellen Sullivan, MS, MSJ         Coordinator
Pierre Desy, MPH, CAE         SGO CEO
Teri Jordan, CAE, CMP          Education, Advanced Practice Providers
Jessica Oldham                      Education, Clinical Practice, Ethics
Lindsey Powell, MNM             Communications, Diversity
Robyn Kurth, MS                    Communications