I'm looking for

All Events

We Want You! The Path To Becoming An SGO Volunteer Leader

Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm

7:00 p.m. CT | 8:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. PT

 

Join David Cohn, MD, MBA; S. Diane Yamada, MD; Wendy Brewster, MD, PhD and Marcela del Carmen, MD, MPH to learn about the expectations and open Board of Directors positions. Attendees will have an opportunity to ask questions during breakout sessions and a live Q&A. This webinar is offered in partnership with the SGO Leadership Institute.

Register

 

Meetings & Events

SGO is the premier source for gynecologic oncology education. Several meetings are hosted by SGO throughout the year for professional development.

Please accept [renew_consent]%cookie_types[/renew_consent] cookies to watch this video.