I'm looking for

All News

Don’t Miss Out on These Webinars

News Article
Sep 13, 2021

Last chance to sign up for today’s live webinar, “All Things Ostomy: An SGO Surgical Education Webinar,” at 5:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. ET. Join notable speakers William Cliby, MD, from the United States and Christina Fotopoulou, MD, from the United Kingdom during the live Q&A discussion following the session. Register here.

 

Register for the “We Want You! The Path To Becoming An SGO Volunteer Leader” on Sept. 30 at 7:00 p.m. CT | 8:00 p.m. ET. Join David Cohn, MD, MBA; S. Diane Yamada, MD; Wendy Brewster, MD, PhD and Marcela del Carmen, MD, MPH to learn about the expectations and open Board of Directors positions. Attendees will have an opportunity to ask questions during breakout sessions and a live Q&A. This webinar is offered in partnership with the SGO Leadership Institute.

Please accept [renew_consent]%cookie_types[/renew_consent] cookies to watch this video.