I'm looking for

All News

ESMO Hosting Virtual Plenary on Phase III Trial Data for Cemiplimab in Cervical Cancer

News Releases
Apr 29, 2021

The European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) is hosting a virtual plenary titled “Randomised Phase III Trial Data on the Efficacy and Safety of Cemiplimab as Opposed to Chemotherapy in Patients with Progressive Advanced Cervical Cancer” on Wednesday, May 12 at 19:30-20:30 CEST | 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PDT | 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. CDT | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EDT. The plenary faculty includes Susana Banerjee, Royal Marsden Hospital, MBBS, MA, PhD, FRCP, London, UK; Krishnansu S. Tewari, MD, FACOG, FACS, FRSM, University of California Irvine, Orange, CA, USA; and Mansoor Mirza, MD, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark. The ESMO Virtual Plenaries are freely available to all health care professionals working in oncology with the creation of a free account.

Please accept [renew_consent]%cookie_types[/renew_consent] cookies to watch this video.